Faculty and Staff

Business, Technology, Career and Technical Education

Dr. Rob Wolf, Dean of Business, Technology, Career and Technical Education

Business and Technology Faculty and Staff Contact Information
NAMEEXTLoc-Buil-RoomDEPTE-mail
Abshier, Nancy1387O-40-306EOffice Administration, Program Managerabshiern@cf.edu
Ajlani, Sam1471O-14-101CEngineering Technology, Program Managerajlanis@cf.edu
Albritton, Matthew1770O-14-104Agribusiness, Program Manageralbrittm@cf.edu
Carr, Loren1496O-42-101Corporate Training Directorcarrl@cf.edu
Chauncey, Arlene1738O-40-201Staff Assistant II - Perkins Grantchauncea@cf.edu
Davidson, Marie1424O-40-201SStaff Assistant IIIdavidsom@cf.edu
Davis, Mark1347O-40-201QLogistics, Program Managerdavismar@cf.edu
Davis, Sandra1530O-40-201JComputer Information Technology, Facultydaviss@cf.edu
Delgado-Oakwood, Ginny1429O-40-201GHealth Information Technology, Program Manageroakwoodg@cf.edu
Douglass, Sally1683O-40-201MComputer Information Technology, Facultydouglass@cf.edu
Downer, Judy1220O-9-102BEquine Studies, Program Managerdownerj@cf.edu
Hargrove, Connie1563O-40-201EAccounting Technology, Program Managerhardgroc@cf.edu
Hays, Bonnie1855O-40-103Business and Technology Coordinatorhaysb@cf.edu
Kielty, Lori1383O-40-201KComputer Information Technology, Program Managerkieltyl@cf.edu
Lanzilla, Dave1725O-40-201DBusiness and Economics, Program Managerlanzilld@cf.edu
Mathew, Abraham1318O-40-201RBusiness and Economics, Facultymathewa@cf.edu
Mayne, Dewith1649O-40-201CBusiness Administration, Facultymayned@cf.edu
Moody, Cynthia1462O-40-201PBachelor of Applied Science - BAS, Facultymoodyc@cf.edu
Osborne, Amy1425O-40-201NComputer Information Technology, Facultyosbourna@cf.edu
Pidherney, Marsha1722O-9-115Equine Studies, Facultypidhernm@cf.edu
Smith, Carol W.1437O-40-306DParalegal Studies, Program Managersmithc@cf.edu
Stahl, Steve1821O-40-306FPC/AV Technicianstahls@cf.edu
Torman, Lucy1214O-40-201BCorporate College, Coordinatortormanl@cf.edu
Towns, Debbie1554O-40-201HComputer Information Technology, Facultytownsd@cf.edu
Voge, Brian 1669O-40-202BProfessional Development Institute vogeb@cf.cdu
Wallace, Maraci1283O-40-202BProfessional Development Institute wallacea@cf.edu
Ward, Tammy1359O-40-103CStaff Assistant IVwardt@cf.edu
Wiygul, Cori1705O-40-306BCareer Pathways, Coordinatorwiygulc@cf.edu
Wolf, Rob1281O-40-103DDean, Business, Technology and Career and Technical Educationwolfr@cf.edu
Wright, Russell1647O-40-201FBachelor of Applied Science, Program Managerwrightr@cf.eu

Business & Technology

Main links
User links