Health Sciences Faculty and Staff

To reach an operator, dial 352-873-5800. Or dial 352-854-2322 and then the extension. For a recorded menu of Health Sciences options, dial 352-873-5817.

NameTitle/ResponsibilityEmailBldg-RoomExt.
Anderson, BarbaraFaculty - ADNandersob@cf.edu19–115E1350
Alvarado, MercyDivision Staff Assistantalvaradc@cf.edu19-1111574
Becker, DeborahCoordinator - Health Sciences Simulation Center beckerd@cf.edu16-1051273
Blakeman, CarolFaculty - ADNblakemac@cf.edu19–104D1276
Bledsoe, MelFaculty – EMSbledsoem@cf.edu37-104B1252
Broaderick, ScottFaculty - EMSbroaders@cf.edu35-108C1418
Browne, AntoinetteInstructional Assistantbrownea@cf.edu19–120A1526
Cortes, StephanieDean - Health Sciencescortess@cf.edu19-111B1275
Fisher, GinaStaff Assistant - EMT and Paramedicfisherg@cf.edu35-104A1313
Fugate, MichaelFaculty - Radiography, Program Managerfugatem@cf.edu20-2141905
Gesner, DavidFaculty - EMSgesnerd@cf.edu37-104C1251
Hoesterey, JaneFaculty - ADNhoesterj@cf.edu19–104E1678
Hooker, PattiFaculty - Physical Therapist Assistanthookerp@cf.eduHC-1081644
Maltais, LynnFaculty - ADNmaltaisl@cf.edu19-104C1611
Martin, AngelaFaculty - ADNmartina@cf.edu19-104G1445
Martineau, TammyFaculty - RN-BSNmartinet@cf.edu16-1171916
Maurer, SonyaClinical Coordinator - Radiographymaurers@cf.edu37-101A1521
McCauley, JeanFaculty - Physical Therapist Assistant, Program Managermccaulej@cf.eduHC-1141442
McDonough, CatherineFaculty - ADNmcdonouc@cf.edu19-102E1582
McGinnes, RodneyAssociate Dean - Health Sciences; Faculty - EMS, Program Managermcginner@cf.edu37-104A1327
Mengers, MalenaStaff Assistant - Associate Degree Nursingmengersm@cf.edu19-1111549
Penegor, ClareFaculty - ADNpenegorc@cf.edu19-115F1404
Recanzone, PeggyRecruiter - Outreach Specialistrecanzop@cf.edu37-101C1655
Rolland, RobertaFaculty - RN - BSNrollandr@cf.edu16-1021426
Siver, ChelseaStaff Assistant - Dental Assisting, Physical Therapist Assistant, Surgical Technology, Radiographysiverc@cf.edu35-1041274
Smith, ElizaFaculty - ADNsmithel@cf.edu19-115C1270
Sorrentino, LisandraFaculty - ADNvidall@cf.edu19-102G1409
Tickle, JuneFaculty - RN-BSNticklej@cf.edu16-1161576
Vang, JudithFaculty - ADNvangj@cf.edu19-102A1655
Wilkerson, UvondaFaculty - Surgical Technology, Program Managerwilkersu@cf.edu19-108A1271
Zacke, Jerelyn Faculty - Dental Assisting, Program Managerstricklj@cf.eduHC-1161730
Zarillo, LorraineFaculty – ADNzarillol@cf.edu19-102A1674

Health Sciences

Main links
User links