Science Faculty & Staff

Full-time FacultyDisciplineExtensionEmail

Capps, Ken (Chair)

Chemistry

1458

cappsk@cf.edu

Freeman, Bertha

Anatomy/Physiology

1354

freemanb@cf.edu

Fakhoury, Jamal

Anatomy/Physiology

1467

fakhouryj@cf.edu

Kim, K.T.

Earth Sciences

1434

kimk@cf.edu

Kisvarsanyi, Erika

Physics

1495

kisvarse@cf.edu

Leonard, Shirley

Anatomy/Physiology & Microbiology

1626

leonards@cf.edu

MacKenzie, Steve

Environmental Science

1556

mackenzs@cf.edu

Manley, Leann

Biology

1324

manleyl@cf.edu

Martin, Julio

Anatomy/Physiology

1584

martinj@cf.edu

Millen, Jim (Citrus)

Anatomy/Physiology

6130

millenj@cf.edu

Nicely, Pete (Citrus)

Chemistry

6202

nicelyp@cf.edu

Sampson, Eric

Anatomy/Physiology

1230

sampsone@cf.edu

Schenk, Steve (Citrus)

Anatomy/Physiology

6133

schenks@cf.edu

Stancil, Karen

Biology

1657

stancilk@cf.edu

Taylor, Mark

Chemistry

1651

taylorm@cf.edu

Thompson, Andrew

Anatomy/Physiology & Microbiology

1439

thompsoa@cf.edu

Full-time StaffPositionExtensionEmail

O’Connor, Mackenzie 

Lab Manager

1635

oconnorm@cf.edu

Wilson, Rosalind

Staff Assistant

1232

wilsonr@cf.edu

Science

Main links
User links