Academic Advisors

Press "F3" and Type your Major in Box for quick access to your advisor's information.


CodeMajorAdvisorEmail
1000Allied HealthChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1009Environmental StudiesChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1011Animal ScienceChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1012ForestryChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1013AgricultureChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1021ArchitectureGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1022Building ConstructionGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1041Biology- GeneralChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1051AdvertisingGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1052Business AdministrationGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1053EconomicsGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1061Mass CommunicationsGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1062Public RelationsGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1063SpeechGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1065Occupational TherapyChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1071Computer ScienceChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1074Pre-Physical Therapist Assistant (Before Acceptance)Deya Garciagarciad@cf.edu
1077Computer Science - Business Track Chad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1082Education ElementaryTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
1083Education MusicTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
1086Education PhysicalTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
1087Education SecondaryTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
1088Education Special Trevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
1090Education Early ChildhoodTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
1091EngineeringChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1093Education Secondary – Math Trevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
1094Education Secondary – Science Trevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
1095Education Secondary – EnglishTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
1096Education Secondary – Social StudiesTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
1100MusicLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
1101ArtLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
1102Drama Linda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
1103HumanitiesGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1104Interior DesignGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1105PhilosophyGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1111Foreign LanguageGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1112Digital Media Linda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
1122DentistryChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1123Medical TechnologyChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1124MedicineChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1125Nursing (BS) Plan to do nursing at UniversityRegina Summerssummersr@cf.edu
1126PharmacyChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1127Physical TherapyChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1128Veterinary ScienceChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1129Pre-LPN to ADN Bridge (Nursing)Regina Summerssummersr@cf.edu
1132Consumer and Family ScienceGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1141Pre-LawGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1151EnglishGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1161Library ScienceGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1171MathematicsChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1172StatisticsChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1191ChemistryChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1195PhysicsChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
1199Pre-Nursing AS to BS Plan to do nursing at CF (before acceptance) Regina Summerssummersr@cf.edu
1211Political ScienceGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1222Criminal JusticeGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1223HistoryGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1224PsychologyLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
1225Social WelfareLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
1226SociologyGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1227Social StudiesGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
1231Religious StudiesLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
1290Human ServicesLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
1320Pre-Radiography - Health Sciences (before acceptance) Deya Garciagarciad@cf.edu
1491Liberal ArtsLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
1492UndecidedLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
190010,000 Bachelor’s Degree Jo-anne Holleran holleraj@cf.edu 
2137AS to BS Nursing (after acceptance)Jesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
2139LPN to ADN Nursing Bridge (after acceptance)Jesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
2210Accounting TechnologyKimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
2232PTA (after acceptance)Deya Garciagarciad@cf.edu
2233Health Information TechnologyKimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
2234EMSJesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
2247Office Administration – Medical Office AdministrationKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
2249Office Administration – Office ManagementKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
2250Office Administration – Legal Office SpecializationKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
2259Early Childhood EducationTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
2277Criminal Justice TechnologyNorma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
2278ParalegalKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
2289Office Administration – Office Software ApplicationsKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
2292Equine Studies – Business Management SpecializationKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
2295Computer Information Technology Kimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
2298Engineering Technology – Quality SpecializationKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
2299AgribusinessKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
2305Business Management, Marketing and AdministrationNorma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
2309Equine Studies – Equine Exercise PhysiologyKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
2315Supply Chain ManagementKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
2320Radiography (after acceptance) Deya Garciagarciad@cf.edu
2323Dental Assisting and Dental Practice ManagementJesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
2324Dental Assisting and EducationJesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
2325Dental Assisting and MarketingJesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
2350Digital Media Technology with Web Design SpecializatinLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
2380Engineering Technology – AutomationKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
5510ATD- Dental AssistingJesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
6201Child Care Center ManagementTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
6205Childhood Development: Early InterventionTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
6210Accounting Technology SpecialistKimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
6211Accounting Technology OperationsKimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
6212Digital Media/Multimedia AuthoringLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
6213Human Resources AdministratorNorma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
6214Marketing Operations Norma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
6215E-Business Ventures Norma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
6216Database and E-Commerce SecurityKimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
6217Computer Programming SpecialistKimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
6232ParamedicJesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
6237EMTJesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
6240Office ManagementKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6241Business Administration – Business ManagementNorma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
6245Accounting Technology ManagementKimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
6249Information Technology AnalysisKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6249Information Technology Analysis Kimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
6257Office SupportKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6261Office SpecialistKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6271Business Operations Norma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
6278Equine Assistant ManagerKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6285Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Karen Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6287Engineering Technology – Support Specialist Karen Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6288Information Technology Support Specialist Kimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
6289Help Desk Help Support Kimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
6290Business Administration – EntrepreneurshipNorma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
6291Business Administration – Business SpecialistNorma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
6292Horticulture Specialist Karen Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6295Equine Technician Karen Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6297Engineering Technology – Simulation and Automation Karen Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6315Logistics and Transportation Specialist Karen Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6320Criminal Justice Technology SpecialistNorma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
6325Scientific Workplace Preparation Jesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
6330Digital Media/Multimedia Web ProductionLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
6335Graphic DesignLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
6345Medical Coder/Biller Kimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
6358Mechatronics Karen Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6359Pneumatics, Hydaulics, and Motors for ManufacturingKaren Tolsontolsonk@cf.edu
6365Computer Information Data SpecialistKimberly Siegsiegki@cf.edu
7224Surgical TechnologyJesse Del Pradodelpradj@cf.edu 
7245Correctional OfficerNorma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
7247Crossover from Correction to Law Enforcement AcademyNorma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
7249Crossover from Law Enforcement to Correction Norma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
7281Welding TechnologyKrystle Skellyskellyk@cf.edu
7295Law Enforcement OfficerNorma Walcottwalcottn@cf.edu
B101Business and Organizational ManagementTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
B102Agribusiness SpecializationJo-anne Holleran holleraj@cf.edu 
B103Management Information Systems SpecializationsJo-anne Holleran holleraj@cf.edu 
B104Health Care Management SpecializationJo-anne Holleran holleraj@cf.edu 
B105Public Safety Administration Trevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
B106Logistics Supply ChainJo-anne Holleran holleraj@cf.edu 
B107Equine SpcializationJo-anne Holleran holleraj@cf.edu 
B201BS – Early Childhood EducationTrevis Williams williamt@cf.edu
B205BSN – Nursing RN to BSN Jo-anne Holleran holleraj@cf.edu 
C601ATC – Logistics Supply ChainJo-anne Holleran holleraj@cf.edu 
C603ATC – Network Security Jo-anne Holleran holleraj@cf.edu 
C607ATC – Basic Health Care Management Jo-anne Holleran holleraj@cf.edu 
 Ocala Campus First Year Students A - DiJessyca Thibaultthibaulj@cf.edu
 Ocala Campus First year Students Dj-KoRoger (RJ) Prigge, Jr. Roger.Prigge@cf.edu 
 Ocala Campus First Year Students Kp-Rl 
 Ocala Campus First Year Students Rj-ZJoshua Paughpaughj@cf.edu
 Citrus Advisor - Citrus Meta-Major Students Susana Islasislass@cf.edu
 Citrus Advisor Kaitlin Kirby kirbyk@cf.edu 
 Citrus Advisor - Citrus First Year Students Chris Rayrayc@cf.edu
 Levy Campus Advisor - Levy Meta-Major Students and Welding Students Kat Davisdavisk@cf.edu
 Levy Campus Advisor - Levy First Year Students and Non-Welding Students Krystle Skellyskellyk@cf.edu
 International Student ServicesLory Coffey coffeyl@cf.edu
 Dual EnrollmentKelly Besserbesserk@cf.edu
 Citrus Ambassadors and SABSusana Islasislass@cf.edu
 Ocala Ambassadors and SABChenita Harthartc@cf.edu
 Men's BasketballChenita Harthartc@cf.edu
 Men's BaseballLinda Nunleynunleyl@cf.edu
 Women's BasketballGlen Owenoweng@cf.edu
 Women's SoftballChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
 Women's VolleyballChad Christliebchristlc@cf.edu
 Student Support Services (Ocala Campus Only) AA Students Willie Morrismorrisw@cf.edu
 Student Support Services (Ocala Campus Only) AS Students Julio Sernasernaj@cf.edu
 EOC Ocala CampusKeith Braceybraceyk@cf.edu
 EOC Hampton Center Dejuan Millsmillsd@cf.edu
 EOC Levy Campus Regina Darling-Jamesdarling@cf.edu
 EOC Citrus Center Rebecca Yorkyorkr@cf.edu

Advising

Main links
User links