Staff

Dial 352-854-2322 and then extension number.

Assistance for Students

 NamePositionEmailBuilding-RoomPhone Ext.Description
Benlolo, HenriDean of Student Servicesbenloloh@cf.edu
5-205D
1430
NameSupervises staff and operations the Testing Department, Career Center, Access services, Retention and Student Success, Student Discipline,Work Study, and Emergency Financial Assistance, Counseling, and TRIO programs.
Colleli, VictoriaDirector Access & Counseling Servicescolleliv@cf.edu5-204F1580Access Services qualifies students for accommodations or directs them on the documentation they need in order to qualify for accommodations. We help high school students transition smoothly to college. I assist students with choosing a program of study that fits their abilities, limitations, interests, personality, and temperament. I also conduct all forms of professional counseling which includes career counseling, mental health counseling and relationship counseling. In addition, Access Services can help the student set up short and long term goals and can teach the student skills for the classroom such as: how their personality affects their learning, their career choice, their relationships, their ability to time management, and how they spend money.
Everett, LeonardDirector of Retention and Student Successeverettl@cf.edu5-204B1362
Farooq, VajihaAssessment Specialistfarooqv@cf.edu
5-204K
1332
Administers, proctors, and scores tests. Interprets test scores for students. Enters scores in Jenzabar. PERT, HESI, HSRT-N, Prometric, PSB, MCAT, CLEP, DANTES, Castle, Certiport, Wonderlic tests
Hirsch, KelliStaff Assistant IVhirschk@cf.edu
5-205E
1250
Customer Service, Correspondence, Payroll
Ballard, MadelynCoordinator of Counseling Servicesballardm@cf.edu
5-205B
1760Provides professional counseling for students who have personal, emotional, relationship, and psychological challenges. Works closely with community agencies to help coordinate services to students in need, and students who are victims of sexual crimes.
Copeland, MaryCoordinator of Assessment and Career Servicescopelanm@cf.edu5-205C1721Provides career assessment and career counseling to students, and coordinates career services and activities on campus and with partner agencies such as Career Sources and others.

Assistance for Students

Main links
User links