Contact Testing

Please contact us using the form below or scroll down the page to see a full directory of testing center staff.

To see our hours and locations please visit our testing hours and locations page. For scheduling, please call the individual testing center closest to you.

Ocala Campus

Name and TitleContact Information
Vajiha Farooq — Assessment Specialist

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1332 | farooqv@cf.edu

Priscilla Adams — Disability Services Accommodations and Assessment Specialist

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1395 | adamsp@cf.edu

Rod Rodriguez — Staff Assistant I

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1564 | rodrigur@cf.edu

Wanda Lee — Staff Assistant III and PLATO Specialist

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1572 | leew@cf.edu

Jonalynn Wood — Staff Assistant I

(352) 291-4419 ext. 1564 | woodj@cf.edu

Citrus Campus

Name and TitleContact Information
Julie Russell —  Assessment and Career Specialist(352) 291-4419 ext. 6168 | russellj@cf.edu
Edwin Garcia —  Staff Assistant I(352) 291-4419 ext. 6134 | garciae@cf.edu

Levy Campus

Name and TitleContact Information
Janice Grant —  Assessment Specialist(352) 291-4419 ext. 2113 | grantj@cf.edu
Kimberly Cooper — Assessment Specialist(352) 291-4419 ext. 2113 | cooperk@cf.edu

Testing Center Information Request
Please fill out the form below to request information.

Name
Phone Number
Email *
Student ID
Ask your question here! *

Testing & Assessment

Main links
User links