President's Staff

Dr. James Henningsen, president

Lois Brauckmuller, director Marketing and Public Relations

Christopher Knife, executive director of CF Foundation

Dr. Vernon Lawter, vice president of regional campuses

Dr. Mark Paugh, vice president of Academic Affairs

Dr. Jillian Ramsammy, vice president of Institutional Effectiveness and College Relations

Dr. Saul Reyes, vice president of Student Affairs

Return to the Office of the President page.

Office of the President

Main links
User links