Marketing & Public Relations Staff

We serve the college's campuses and locations in Citrus, Levy and Marion counties. Our office is located across from the Communications Center in the Ewers Century Center, Ocala Campus.

Marketing and Public Relations
Ewers Century Center, Room 102
3001 S.W. College Road, Ocala, FL 34474-4415
Telephone 352-854-2322 | Fax 352-873-5864 
pr@cf.edu

Lois Brauckmuller, APR
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
brauckmuller@cf.edu, 352-854-2322, Ext. 1374
Direct: 352-873-5845 | Cell: 352-445-1264
Brand Management, College Initiatives, Media Relations

Susan Bensch
Marketing and Public Relations Specialist
benschs@cf.edu, 352-854-2322, Ext. 1372
Office Management, Publications

Tina Banner, APR, CPRC
Manager of Marketing and Public Relations
bannert@cf.edu, 352-854-2322, Ext. 1565
Proofreading, Publications

Berry Davis
Audio-Visual Specialist, Videographer
davisb@cf.edu, 352-854-2322, Ext. 1328
Event Photographic Coverage, Video Production and Video Conferencing 

Rachel Cote
Manager, Web Communications and New Media
coter@cf.edu, 352-854-2322, Ext. 1373
Website, Social Media, Advertising, Graphic Design

Sarah Eshleman
Graphic Design, Web and Public Relations Coordinator
eshlemas@cf.edu, 352-854-2322, Ext. 1536
Graphic Design, Advertising

Shena Grant
Communications Center Specialist
grants@cf.edu, 352-854-2322, Ext. 1587
Broadcasts, Requests for Information, Telephones

Jolene Smith
Communications Center Assistant
smithjol@cf.edu, 352-854-2322, Ext. 1208
Requests for Information, Telephones

Marketing and Public Relations

Main links
User links