Virtual Information Session

Learn about all that the College of Central Florida has to offer.

Virtual Information Session

Get a feel for what it's like to be a CF Patriot in this 45-minute information session. You'll find out about why CF should be your first choice for college and get a crash course in the application process. Plus, all attendees will get a waiver allowing them to apply for free! 

Upcoming Virtual Information Sessions

General Sessions 

Information for all audiences interested in learning more about CF

High School Sessions

Information for high school students planning on attending CF after graduation

Dual Enrollment Sessions

Information about the dual enrollment process for current high school students 

Tuesday, Oct. 13, at 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 17, at 11 a.m.

For Parents or Guardians: 

Tuesday, Nov. 17, at 7 p.m. 

Citrus Campus High Schools: 

Thursday, Oct. 8, at 10 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8, at 6 p.m. 

Levy Campus High Schools:

Tuesday, Nov. 10. at 6 p.m.

Ocala Campus High Schools:

Tuesday, Dec. 8, at 5 p.m.

General Dual Enrollment:

Tuesday, Sept. 22, at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 14, at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 21, at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 18, at 6 p.m. 

Dual Enrollment - Private Schools:

Thursday, Sept. 24, at 6 p.m.

Preview CF

Main links
User links